North Star Adventures

Yellowknife, Territoires du Nord-Ouest

Aurores Boréales Contes Motoneige Observations de la Faune Traîneau à Chiens Visites Culturelles

Opérations limitées

Activity Level

Placeholder Icon
Sit Fusce Vestibulum
Help

Family Friendly

Placeholder Icon
Bibendum Sem
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

North Star Adventures vous convie à Yellowknife pour l’expérience d’une vie. L’entreprise est spécialisée dans dans les expériences autochtones authentiques et l’observation des aurores boréales et propose de nombreux forfaits sur plusieurs jours en été, automne et hiver. North Star Adventures est une entreprise 100 % autochtone, une garantie en soi pour partir l’esprit tranquille à la chasse des aurores boréales.

En hiver, le forfait à la piste des aurores polaires fera le bonheur des explorateurs. En été, votre hôte Joe et son équipe vous initieront à des paysages à couper le souffle. Vos guides sont des natifs du lieu, et ils connaissent les coins et recoins de l’arrière-pays, et les us des communautés du Nord.

Les employés viennent des communautés des Territoires du Nord-Ouest, et l’entreprise collabore avec ces communautés pour vous offrir une immersion culturelle dans les réalités quotidiennes des Premiers Peuples. Les visites font le pont entre la découverte, le respect, la fierté, le professionnalisme, et le patrimoine du Nord. Votre visite aidera à mieux faire connaître la beauté et la résilience de la culture autochtone, à préserver notre patrimoine et contribuera directement au bien-être socio-économique et à l’emploi dans nos communautés. À bientôt et merci. Masi Cho.

Aventure chez les Denes : Hier à aujourd'hui

Découvrez notre culture Denee. Apprenez l'histoire, écoutez les récits, visitez les communautés, rencontrez les gens, dégustez de délicieux plats traditionnels, apprenez notre langue, parcourez le territoire et plus encore !

Prix de départ: $5995.00 +GST/ per person

Réservez maintenant

Expéditions en canot sur le fleuve Mackenzie

Canotage, camping et culture traditionnelle autochtone sur un des plus longs cours d'eau du monde, le fleuve Mackenzie !

Prix de départ: $3995.00 + GST /Person

Réservez maintenant

L'expérience Mackenzie Nahanni

Découvrez Yellowknife, l'incroyable Dehcho, le puissant fleuve Mackenzie, le célèbre parc national Nahanni et la culture traditionnelle autochtone tout en séjournant dans un gîte ou un hôtel accueillant chaque nuit.

Prix de départ: $5995.00 + GST / Person

Réservez maintenant

Aventure estival sur le Deh Cho

Découvrez l'incroyable région du Deh Cho dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest ! Elle abrite le plus long fleuve du Canada, le puissant fleuve Mackenzie, le célèbre parc national Nahanni et une authentique culture autochtone !

Prix de départ: $1495.00 + GST /Person

Réservez maintenant

North Star Adventures

Book online

North Star Adventures

1-4802 Franklin Ave.
Yellowknife, Territoires du Nord-Ouest, X1A 2N3
(867) 669-2900 info@northstaradventures.ca Visitez le site web

Classement des voyageurs sur Tripadvisor

1402 commentaires

Heures d'ouverture

Image

Le guide des cadeaux des expériences autochtones

Observation de la faune, Nature et Aventure | December 07, 2020

En savoir plus
Image

Baleines, ours et aurores boréales

Observation de la faune, Nature et Aventure | November 24, 2020

En savoir plus

Revitalisation culturelle, une bouchée à la fois

Nos traditions le savent – la nourriture doit être cultivée, récoltée, préparée et mangée avec respect. Se réunir autour de la table pour un repas est un acte qui rassemble la communauté. Il s’agit d’un moment privilégié pour nourrir le corps, l’esprit et l’âme avec la plus grande gratitude pour les aliments essentiels à la… 

En savoir plus

Planifiez votre voyage

North Star Adventures

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

Cultural Tours Dog Sledding Fishing Northern Lights Snowmobiling Storytelling Wildlife Viewing

Limited Operations

Activity Level

Placeholder Icon
Sit Fusce Vestibulum
Help

Family Friendly

Placeholder Icon
Bibendum Sem
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Specializing in genuine Indigenous experiences and Aurora viewing packages and multi-day adventures in summer, fall and winter, 100% Indigenous-owned North Star Adventures is ready to welcome you to Yellowknife for a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Looking for the personal touch? Join us on an Aurora Hunt for the very best chance of witnessing the magic of the Northern Lights – wherever they are!

In the winter season, make your Aurora dream come true on our world-famous Aurora Hunting tours; in the summer season Joe and his team bring you the best of the best of what the spectacular, amazing Northwest Territories has to offer. We are from Yellowknife and communities across the North, we know its places and its people, which helps us give you a genuine once in a lifetime Northwest Territories experience!

We take great pride in employing Indigenous Peoples from local communities from all across the Northwest Territories. We partner with other Indigenous communities all across the Northwest Territories to provide genuine Indigenous cultural experiences. We believe our tours are just one link in a chain of respect, pride and professionalism between you, our service and our Indigenous heritage. When you choose one of our tours you are participating in our mission to help us bring awareness to our resilient Indigenous Cultures, to help educate the outside world about our Culture and to create positive economic and employment opportunities for our Indigenous peoples. By choosing one of our tours, you are also helping us preserve our Indigenous heritage. Masi Cho.

Our Dene Journey: Past, Present & Future

Experience our Dene culture. Learn the history, hear the stories, visit the communities, meet the people, taste delicious traditional foods, learn our language, travel the land and more!

Starting Price: $5995.00 +GST/ per person

Book now

Mackenzie River Canoe Expeditions

Canoeing, camping and genuine Indigenous culture on one of the longest rivers in the world, the Mackenzie River!

Starting Price: $3995.00 + GST /Person

Book now

Mackenzie Nahanni Experience

Experience Yellowknife, the amazing Dehcho, the mighty Mackenzie River, the world famous Nahanni National Park and genuine Indigenous culture AND stay in a comfortable B&B or hotel each night!

Starting Price: $5995.00 + GST / Person

Book now

Deh Cho Summer Experiences

Experience the amazing Deh Cho region of the Northwest Territories! Home to the longest river in Canada, the mighty Mackenzie River, the world famous Nahanni National Park and genuine Indigenous culture!

Starting Price: $1495.00 + GST /Person

Book now

North Star Adventures

Book online

North Star Adventures

1-4802 Franklin Ave.
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, X1A 2N3
(867) 669-2900 info@northstaradventures.ca Visit Website

Business Hours

Image

The Gift Guide of Indigenous Experiences

Wildlife, Nature & Adventure | December 07, 2020

Read More
Image

Whales, Bears and Lights, Oh My!

Wildlife, Nature & Adventure | November 24, 2020

Read More

Revitalizing Indigenous culture, one meal at a time

In our traditional cultures, food is harvested, cooked, and eaten with respect. Gathering around a table is an act of community — it is about feeding the mind, body, and spirit at the same time, with food that is thoughtfully harvested and prepared.

Learn More

PLANNING YOUR TRIP