Whiskeyjack Art House

Edmonton, Alberta

Boutiques souvenirs

Activity Level

Placeholder Icon
Sit Fusce Vestibulum
Help

Family Friendly

Placeholder Icon
Bibendum Sem
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Détenue et gérée par des Autochtones, la Whiskeyjack Art House est une boutique d’art d’Edmonton qui soutient les arts, les artisans et les expériences culturelles autochtones. Venez découvrir l’art contemporain et traditionnel autochtone, des bijoux et des cadeaux confectionnés par des Autochtones, et faire le plein de produits locaux et fabriqués par des Autochtones, tels que du thé, du miel, de la confiture, du savon et des couvertures.

D’inspiration art déco et d’esthétique autochtone, la Whiskeyjack Art House propose des espaces à louer pour des réunions et des événements pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes. Lieu prisé pour les événements éphémères de cuisine autochtone à Edmonton et les expositions d’art mettant en avant les artistes autochtones et les modes de connaissance et d’existence autochtones, la Whiskeyjack Art House soutient les échanges constructifs et respectueux, les expériences d’apprentissage pour mieux vivre en harmonie avec la terre ainsi que les entreprises locales qui respectent l’environnement et toutes les formes de vie.

Pour en savoir plus sur Whiskeyjack Art House rendez-vous sur le site web.:

Visitez le site web

Whiskeyjack Art House

11051 97 Street Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 2N2
780 614 1321 (780) 760-5225 whiskeyjackarthouse@gmail.com Visitez le site web

Heures d'ouverture

Carte

Pour en savoir plus sur Whiskeyjack Art House rendez-vous sur le site web.:

Visitez le site web

Whiskeyjack Art House

11051 97 Street Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 2N2
780 614 1321 (780) 760-5225 whiskeyjackarthouse@gmail.com Visitez le site web

Heures d'ouverture

Carte

La culture à travers la créativité et l’artisanat

L’art et l’artisanat des Autochtones puisent leurs racines dans des traditions et des savoirs ancestraux. Quand vous optez pour des items authentiquement autochtones, vous contribuez à la Renaissance autochtone et au bien-être de nos communautés.

En savoir plus

Planifiez votre voyage

Whiskeyjack Art House

Edmonton, Alberta

Gift Shop

Activity Level

Placeholder Icon
Sit Fusce Vestibulum
Help

Family Friendly

Placeholder Icon
Bibendum Sem
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

The Whiskeyjack Art House is an Indigenous-owned and operated arts boutique in Edmonton, that supports Indigenous arts, artisans, and cultural experiences. Come browse Indigenous contemporary and Traditional art, Indigenous-made jewellery and gifts, and stock up on locally sourced, and Indigenous-made products such as tea, honey, jam, soap, and blankets.

Inspired by art deco architecture with an Indigenous aesthetic the Whiskeyjack Art House hosts gatherings for up to 20 people and is available for meeting and event space hire. A favourite space for Indigenous cuisine pop-ups in the Edmonton culinary landscape, and art exhibitions which promote Indigenous artists, and Indigenous ways of knowing and being; the Whiskeyjack Art House values supporting helpful respectful conversations, learning experiences of being a better human relative of the land, as well as local businesses that respect the environment and all its living relatives.

Learn more about Whiskeyjack Art House by visiting them online:

Visit Website

Whiskeyjack Art House

11051 97 Street Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 2N2
780 614 1321 (780) 760-5225 whiskeyjackarthouse@gmail.com Visit Website

Business Hours

Map

Learn more about Whiskeyjack Art House by visiting them online:

Visit Website

Whiskeyjack Art House

11051 97 Street Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 2N2
780 614 1321 (780) 760-5225 whiskeyjackarthouse@gmail.com Visit Website

Business Hours

Map

Showcasing our culture through creativity and craftsmanship

Indigenous art and craft is rooted in our traditional teachings and practices. When you purchase authentic Indigenous products, you are acknowledging the importance of our culture and providing economic benefit to the community that produced it.

Learn More

PLANNING YOUR TRIP