Dakota Dunes Resort

Whitecap, Saskatchewan

Ouvert

Activity Level

Placeholder Icon
Sit Fusce Vestibulum
Help

Family Friendly

Placeholder Icon
Bibendum Sem
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Situé sur les terres ancestrales et non-cédées des Whitecap Dakota, au milieu d’une magnifique rivière et entouré de dunes de sable naturelles, le Dakota Dunes Resort & Casino est le premier centre de villégiature à offrir une gamme complète de services à Saskatoon. Ce nouveau complexe de 155 chambres est un hommage à son héritage autochtone, avec ses fenêtres à angle droit et ses boiseries extérieures qui rappellent le tipi traditionnel.

À seulement 20 minutes du centre-ville de Saskatoon, découvrez votre havre de paix dans le confort raffiné de nos chambres au décor immaculé, laissez-vous inspirer par des paysages grandioses de nature préservée, réunissez-vous et échangez dans nos salles de congrès ultramodernes, et profitez d’une multitude de services et d’activités exclusives.

Pour en savoir plus sur Dakota Dunes Resort rendez-vous sur le site web.:

Visitez le site web

Dakota Dunes Resort

203 Dakota Dunes Way,
Whitecap, Saskatchewan, S7K 2L2
(306) 668-1888 Visitez le site web

Heures d'ouverture

Pour en savoir plus sur Dakota Dunes Resort rendez-vous sur le site web.:

Visitez le site web

Dakota Dunes Resort

203 Dakota Dunes Way,
Whitecap, Saskatchewan, S7K 2L2
(306) 668-1888 Visitez le site web

Heures d'ouverture

Revitalisation culturelle, une bouchée à la fois

Nos traditions le savent – la nourriture doit être cultivée, récoltée, préparée et mangée avec respect. Se réunir autour de la table pour un repas est un acte qui rassemble la communauté. Il s’agit d’un moment privilégié pour nourrir le corps, l’esprit et l’âme avec la plus grande gratitude pour les aliments essentiels à la… 

En savoir plus

Planifiez votre voyage

Dakota Dunes Resort

Whitecap, Saskatchewan

Casinos Golf Resorts Serves Alcohol Table Service

Open

Activity Level

Placeholder Icon
Sit Fusce Vestibulum
Help

Family Friendly

Placeholder Icon
Bibendum Sem
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Amenities

Placeholder Icon
Risus Sollicitudin Vehicula
Help

Located on traditional Whitecap Dakota Unceded Territory, nestled within a beautiful river setting and surrounded by gently rolling natural sand dunes, Dakota Dunes Resort & Casino is Saskatoon’s first full-service resort experience. This newly built 155-room resort is a tribute in design to its indigenous heritage with its angular window trims and exterior wood panels echoing the traditional tipi.

Only 20-minutes from downtown Saskatoon, discover your oasis in the refined comfort of our pristine accommodations, be inspired by gorgeous views of unspoiled nature, gather and connect in our state-of-the-art convention space, and enjoy a multitude of unique services and activities.

Learn more about Dakota Dunes Resort by visiting them online:

Visit Website

Dakota Dunes Resort

203 Dakota Dunes Way,
Whitecap, Saskatchewan, S7K 2L2
(306) 668-1888 Visit Website

Business Hours

Image

Bed, Breakfast and…

Accommodation & Relaxation | November 24, 2020

Read More

Learn more about Dakota Dunes Resort by visiting them online:

Visit Website

Dakota Dunes Resort

203 Dakota Dunes Way,
Whitecap, Saskatchewan, S7K 2L2
(306) 668-1888 Visit Website

Business Hours

Revitalizing Indigenous culture, one meal at a time

In our traditional cultures, food is harvested, cooked, and eaten with respect. Gathering around a table is an act of community — it is about feeding the mind, body, and spirit at the same time, with food that is thoughtfully harvested and prepared.

Learn More

PLANNING YOUR TRIP